The Diocese of Ely Education Directorate

Who’s Who

Ven Dr Alex Hughes – Chair of the DBE and Archdeacon of Cambridge

Email: alex.hughes@elydiocese.org

Andrew Read – Diocesan Director of Education and CEO of DEMAT

Email: andrew.read@elydiocese.org

Judith Skelton – Head of School Performance

Email: judith.skelton@elydiocese.org

Sue Martin – Head of School Mission (interim)

Email: sue.martin@elydiocese.org

 

Christine Page – School Performance Officer (Leadership)

Email: christine.page@elydiocese.org

Caroline Vinall – School Performance Officer (SIAMS / Governance)

Email: caroline.vinall@elydiocese.org

 

Di Floyd – DBE Admin Support

Email: DBE.education@elydiocese.org