Contact Us

Our team is available to help and support you in any queries, concerns or areas of interest.

Our team are available to answer queries and to support schools. We work on a flexible system across the week during term times and a slightly reduced arrangement during school holidays .

Sally Batchelder, Information & Data Manager is available to help and answer your queries or ensure that you are in touch with the right member of our team.

Reach out to us today…

Sally Batchelder  Information & Data Manager and PA to Director of Education, Mission & Ministry

Sally.batchelder@elydiocese.org   07828 717 606

Office 01353 652724 please call or leave a message for the team.

Andrew Read Diocesan Director of Education

Andrew.Read@elydiocese.org    07958 059 764

Sarah Conant Diocesan Deputy Director of Education (DDDE)

sarah.conant@elydiocese.org  07944 091 812

Linda Allison  Acting School Performance Officer

Edra.lindaallison@elydiocese.org    01353 652 724

Revd Sue Martin Bishop’s Officer for Schools’ Mission

sue.martin@elydiocese.org    07801 701 677

Caroline Vinall Senior Officer for SIAMS, Governance and RE

 caroline.vinall@elydiocese.org    07538 099 289

Annabelle Evans Executive Officer for Legal, Compliance and Educational Trusts

 annabelle.evans@elydiocese.org    01353 652 724

Alternatively please write to:

Diocesan Department of Education (DBE)

Grace House, 8 High Street,
Ely, Cambridgeshire,
CB7 4JY

 

education@elydiocese.org


Staying in touch with the Diocese…