Our team is available to help and support you in any queries, concerns or areas of interest.

Our team are available to answer queries and to support schools. We work on a flexible system across the week during term times and a slightly reduced arrangement during school holidays .

Sally Batchelder, Administration and Information Manager is available to help and answer your queries or ensure that you are in touch with the right member of our team.

Reach out to us today…

Please call, or email the team at…

Office 01353 652724 

Email: education@elydiocese.org

 

Sally Batchelder  PA to the Director of Education, Mission & Ministry & Operations Support Team Information & Data Manager

  Sally.Batchelder@elydiocese.org   07828 717 606


Andrew Read Diocesan Director of Education

Andrew.Read@elydiocese.org    07958 059 764


Sarah Conant Diocesan Deputy Director of Education (DDDE)

sarah.conant@elydiocese.org    07944 091 812


Linda Allison  School Performance Officer

linda.allison@elydiocese.org    07538 099 154


Rev’d Sue Martin Bishop’s Officer for Schools’ Mission

sue.martin@elydiocese.org    07801 701 677


Caroline Vinall  Senior Officer for SIAMS, Governance and RE

caroline.vinall@elydiocese.org    07538 099 289


Annabelle Evans  Executive officer for Legal, Compliance and Educational Trusts

annabelle.evans@elydiocese.org


Alternatively please write to:

Diocesan Department of Education (DBE)

Grace House, 8 High Street,
Ely, Cambridgeshire,
CB7 4JY

 


Communications image: By Negative Space – Creative Commons on Pexels.com

Here to help, advise and support